You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALLERGY SEASON?!!! NATURAL WAYS that we used to get rid of ALLERGIES.

in #health6 years ago

Going to start using essential oils for everything. We all have allergies ranging from headaches, migraines, asthma...etc and I think adding essential oils will be beneficial.

Sort:  

I totally agree with you and the best way to start maybe is to clear and purify the air you breathe in your home by diffusing the oils.
There is this amazing book which only sells online and I bought it on Amazon and it's about $30US and it has everything and anything about the oils, it is called The Essential Life, but I'll share about that in one of my post in few days and if you have any questions or want to learn how to bring these oils home let me know. I love to help.

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67