You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whistleblowers (Series): #22 - "Fluoride Can Cause Cancer" - The Cancer/Fluoride Connection Has been Covered Up For Decades - Dr. David Kennedy

in #health7 years ago

Great post people must listen to this one. I’m back after a month waiting for BT to give me a phone line (sure they made me wait as I not going with them anyways la de da).

Fluoride yes been the dentist one in 11 years an that was because my wisdom teeth were coming through. The dentist said my teeth were in good shape and he was genuinely surprised I had not been to the dentist. When I told him I use fluoride free tooth paste he suddenly changed his tune, ummm!

Sort:  

Yes, I have never met a dentist who wasn't blindly repeating the mantra that fluoride is 'safe and effective' even though none of them demonstrated having ever done their own research into the subject. Elitist conformity is never a good look!

Yep floride free toothpaste and coconut oil pulling once a month and not a pain in the mouth :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72