You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scientific Studies make CLEAR that Cellphone and WIFI Microwave Radiation can cause Cancer, DNA Damage & Death.

in #health7 years ago

I know all this yet I still have WIFI. I do turn it off occasionally but my other half uses her kindal so does not have Ethernet connection. When I move in a few weeks its Ethernet all the way.

But it's the phone god I'm hooked, no I not to bad really. Just were we are there is not phone signal so yer need wifi to use Whatsapp. God its all coming out, but this is society's control. I do need to be in touch with people and without a phone it difficult, not for me but my mother likes to be able to phone ect. Na its got to change @ura-soul Ethernet has been on my mind recently so it a go in the new place. Get a land line maybe ... or find another platform online that can be used but other to call.

The only problem is your still getting zapped bu next door and every other house within 100 meters.

I worked with a guy in a care home he was 56 and ha been a businessman. He use his phone a lot and got brain cancer right about his ear. It was so so sad he still though he could walk and was living with people in their 80's 100's his life was shit!

Sort:  

yes, there is a documentary called 'mobilized' which shows photos of people with phone shaped tumors on the side of their heads. Whatsapp is one of the worst apps ever invented from my perspective -there are lots of alternatives. a small laptop or tablet with a usb->ethernet adapter is all that's needed to replace phones etc.
I recommend moving out to nature to get away from the pollution, but the next best thing is to look into shielding for the home - it's expensive though.

I do live in the country my village only has a couple a hundred houses but unfortunately all of them have WiFi. My new place is also a little village, and I'm going to make sure I uses Ethernet :)

WhatsApp ... I know it just as i said no signal. I think my new place will have signal so whatapp can take a back seat. "a small laptop or tablet with a usb->ethernet adapter is all that's needed to replace phones etc." could you sen my more please!

I'm not 100% sure what you are asking for at the end of your comment here because it was mis-spelled. I think maybe you are asking for more information about the usb->ethernet adapter?
the issue is that many small internet capable devices don't have ethernet connections, so you are forced to use WIFI with them.. However, some of them do have USB ports and that means you can convert the USB port to an Ethernet port using an adapter.
Here's one that will work with mobile devices and mini USB ports: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/UGREEN-Ethernet-Adapter-for-Chromecast-Chromcast-Ultra-Micro-USB-to-Ethernet-/292082714955?hash=item44017c894b:g:YXAAAOSwuLZY7IAv

Hi sorry yes the D button on my computer is intermittent. I was asking about info on phones line through the usb I think you mentioned?

OK, yes - I gave you a link already to the kind of device I am talking about. You connect the device to a USB socket on your tablet/laptop and then plug an ethernet cable into it - which you can then connect to a router which connects to your phone line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41