You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being What You Seek. The Power of YOGA in Healing & Balancing All Aspects of Self - Body, Emotions, Mind, Heart & Will.

in #health7 years ago

Wow it's all about Yoga today I need to up my practice. I am not doing enough now the universe it telling me. It just the place I am at at the moment it not right.

I will move in a week and start again :)

Sort:  

hehe - no pressure.. well, just enough pressure ;)

Well yep. I need some although I am going through so much change a the moment my energies are all over the shop!

sure ok - that may be why you are being reminded of yoga - it is such a calming and balancing process. wishing you well!

I think you are right @ura-soul. I mean I do go to a class once a week and try (without massive success) to practice most mornings on my own.

Your right though I am being told to become more regular in my practice. Also with my Reiki which I have been neglecting to :(

I feel that maybe that you just need a nudge to go inwardly and to think a little differently, rather than any particular need to 'push' or 'work' harder ;)

Yes I think you right. I am not grounded at the moment and its having its effect. Hopefully when I move and cleanse the space things will realign!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57