You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMUNICABLE DISEASES.

in #health4 years ago

It's up to you to find correlation between sports and diseases, neither am i surprised about you guys witch hunting. May i advise to you is that go and bless thousand of guys on this platform with little or no vote with your votes rather than hunting for me.

Sort:  

you did entire series with one sentence and a dart then you were repeatedly warned or helped and got better then put up something has literally nothing to do with sports. Witch hunting?
You can't play that card with a Jewish Broad, nice try though, I bless plenty, how bout you?

“Broad” I’ve always wondered about the register of that word. Is it an insult to refer to someone as a “Broad”?

Oh ok so it’s up to me - I didn’t find one (I’d have thought that was obvious from my comment) but worry not, next time you post this crap on STS I’ll be flagging without warning. How do you like that for a witch hunt?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85