You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Glasses That Need to Retire | A Day of Eye Tests and the Dreadful Drops!

in #health6 years ago

Poor thing! Eyesight is one of those things that you don't appreciate until you start losing it. It's going to be okay, buddy! Hang on! New glasses coming!

Sort:  

Very true. i can say that for myself too. My bad eyesight is due to misuse. I used to strain my eyes by reading in moving car or in bad lighting condition. Now I cannot enjoy watching tv without glasses. Huhu.

For Kuya though, I guess it is really bound to happen because òf genetics. Daddy has very bad astigmatism too..

Hope the super glue still hangs on til the next 2 days. The glasses are just bound together by glue.. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36