Cutting for the month of June

in #health6 years ago

A month cut I believe is all the time I'll need to really start showing some lean muscle and remove some of this flab from my mid section.

My way of doing this is lowering my protein intake and doing some fasting.

I start the day with my coffee — 2 tbls. Kerrygold butter, 2 dropper full of liquid stevia, 2 tbls. collagen, and about a half tsp of Nu-salt. I take a dip in the pool with the little one and do the morning rounds watering in the garden as well as feeding and watering the quail. After that I have either something like the steak below (some raw/some cooked), a pound of ground beef (raw/cooked), or a bowl of salmon/shrimp & scallops with HWC and parmesan cheese pictured below. A few hours later I'll hit the gym and after that I'll have a couple ounces of raw pork liver and sometimes a can of sardines or oysters on the days I don't eat seafood in the morning. No cramps since I started with the Nu-salt and adding in more seafood. Eating less and sleeping more right now and it feels great.

IMG_20180606_112917.jpg

FB_IMG_1528182489687.jpg

IMG_20180531_114720.jpg

Quail eggs as soon as they start producing.

Turns out I have mostly males though 😢

I want to give a shout out to 2 excellent YouTube channels I recently came across and subscribed to. They both put out a lot of great information.

The first is Frank Tufano here:

The second is Siim Land here:

I'll keep you posted on my progress.

If you have any tips or something that really worked for you to cut body fat please share.


FB_IMG_1527216561780.jpg

Talk to you soon. God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78