You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Buddhist 10 Fold Path

in #health6 years ago

As you see here in steemit. We are all just like family. We are living in a family. People like you make us motivate to do something for humanity. Here we will help each other by reading each other’s blogs. Because for every startup there is a stimulus and I think here in steemit the best stimulus is to encourage each other and also to appreciate one another

Sort:  

I try and help but sometimes I feel overwhelmed just trying to write my blog and create my art. I do feel steemit is a big family and I try and set a good example. Thank you so much for an enlightening conversation.

You are welcome dear. Stay happy and blessed. :)

You are welcome dear. Stay happy and blessed. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37