@ura-soul on The @innerverse Podcast Episode 116 - "Getting Real With Healing"

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to Chance at the @innerverse podcast for inviting me back to carry on our deep dives beyond the surface of reality and into the depths of the unconscious self!




As usual Chance brought forward some great thoughts and questions that took us through a variety of important topics relating to healing, balancing and evolving - from body and emotional healing through to societal changes including technologies such as crypto/social networking and beyond!

Podcast


If you enjoyed this podcast, please take a moment to consider joining the Innerverse Patreon page or maybe send Chance some Steem!

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul


I am currently among the top 100 in the Steem User Authority Table

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness

View My Witness Application Here


(Witnesses are the computer servers that run the Steem Blockchain.
Without witnesses there is no Steem, Steemit, DTube, Utopian or
Busy... You can really help Steem by making your 30 witness votes count!)


steem ocean - diving deep into the blockchain

Find out your voter rank position at steemocean.com!


tribesteemup-orange-banner.png


ureka.org

I run a social network too!

Sort:  

Great interview thanks for sharing @ura-soul I also believe animals are smarter than what we give them credit for, I think it's just different to how a human would rate it's intelligence. Also the whole pain thing I have experienced the same when hitting a chair I noticed if I just except the pain it seems to quickly heal and I became surprised how the pain quickly disappears and I am fine.

You are welcome - thanks for listening!
Animals have a pretty different position and understanding on life and many would say they are simply tuning in to reality, instead of tuning out and trying to bury reality!
Yes, ending denial of all of ourselves, including every single cell of us in our body - is perhaps the most powerful tool we have.. and yet most have no idea about it! I am now integrating a process of sending/allowing love in me for all of my body and making that something I do regularly.. Ideally I want it to be my normal state, I think it's a bit like building a muscle, you need to be consistent and focused. <3

Great chats as always my good friend! Seems like I always grow after we interact, you have my thanks!

You are welcome. Thanks for having me on again :)

You are welcome! Thanks for having me - I'm sure we will connect for a continuation soon.

Hi @ura-soul!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.863 which ranks you at #97 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 98).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #195.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73