You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Article] Chiropracters Deserve MUCH More Respect! How An Expert Helped Me Fix Spinal Injury (Double Whiplash) After Years of Disability.

in #health7 years ago

Thanks! I am finding that just going and getting adjustments isn't enough, I need to carefully listen to my body's real needs and respond in real time. Typically that means resting until needed for processes to complete and exercising where needed to gain strength and adjust tensions. Detoxing and other health activities go a long way too. Wishing you well!

Sort:  

thanks, I am afraid I am still caught up in an abusive cycle of no rest and no relief.

I have to get that changed
and I haven't seen any type of health professional for years, but would really like to see an intelligent and sympathetic one, such as a good chiropractor, or even a functional medicine trained doctor.

Also wishing you well with your healing journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53