You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Computer Use Cramping Your Spine? Here’s the Easy Way to Strong Healthy Posture

in #health6 years ago

Thankyou! Upped and resteemed. I have chronic jaw pain and some misalignment (TMD and tinnitus) following a car crash. I think we may have talked about this in a previous comment (my brain is a bit too full right now to be certain!). Anyway, I will look forward to the next post - it would be great if you would tag me some where in it or let me know you have made it as I find it hard to keep up with all the new posts here sometimes.

Sort:  

Thank you @ura-soul! I've been working on the jaw one, but it's much trickier to put on the page than it is to describe to clients in person in the clinic- hence the delay. It's so fast and easy to describe in person. It's nearly ready to post and I'll tag you when I post it. And yes- I remember that you are waiting on that one and I had a client who was also waiting on it. She lives in another city so I have sent it on as an email- so nearly ready for the blog version!

Many thanks :)

@ura-soul - I've tagged you in the new post that just went up a few minutes ago. It's the TMJ one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66