You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Your Computer Screen Angle Problems Causing Muscle Pain? Guidance for Pain Relief & Comfort

in #health6 years ago

Great advice, thanks. I had already addressed most of the points in your posts, but I am still suffering with jaw/ear pain which has taken years to get corrected as it started following double whiplash from a car crash, the removal of an impacted wisdom tooth and actually also a few other injuries to that area all around the same time in my life.
I'll play with the trigger points in the SCM and see how that works.
upped and followed!

Sort:  

Thanks very much @ura-soul. Sorry to hear of your long term issues with the whiplash and dental & others. I am going to do a post on self-treatment techniques for TMJ.

You might also see if you can find a Cranial Osteopath or an experienced cranio-sacral therapist in your area. I treat the things you've mentioned on a regular basis with cranio-sacral therapy and we get great results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46