My Recent Interview On Health, Free Will, Technology & Evolution - With @Nantchev

in #health7 years ago

This was the second interview I have given in recent months and I enjoyed being allowed the space to freely express whatever came up in the flow...

The audio interview went on for about 45 minutes and it's down below - but first a quick introduction...

Who am I?


Great question, thanks for asking! ;)

I am an individual co-creator of reality who understands who I am! I intend to enjoy life through being both balanced and creative - I understand that by doing so I also cause healing and evolution on our imbalanced and injured world.

I am a trained systems architect and software engineer, plus also a music producer/engineer and student of many subjects, including my own nature. Along the way I have had many unusual experiences and I feel some of them need to be more widely understood now - so, I use the social network that I run at ureka.org to help me do that and to bring together others who share the intention to heal, balance and evolve.

Who is Adrian Nantchev?


Adrian is an author and entrepreneur who has recently started a podcast series in which he interviews many interesting characters who have important messages for us - which may cover a wide array of topics. You can find him on steemit here: @nantchev.

The Interview


Sort:  

That is wonderful topic.. keep sharing.

This post has received a 9.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ura-soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81