LIFE CHANGING VIDEO: Healing serious illness using a fresh juice diet. Plus: Help me to create my own healing center?

in #health7 years ago (edited)

What's better than a relaxing holiday and sunshine for helping us heal and feel better? How about combining a relaxing holiday, sunshine, exercise and a total body detox using a juice only diet?

heartberry

I have long used home made, organic fruit and vegetable juices/smoothies to help my body rejuvenate, heal, remineralise and repair - so it's not surprise that I rate the following documentary as one of my all time top 10 favourites. The video is made by Jason Vale, an English guy (like me) who grew up with eczema (like me) and who had a miserable childhood as a result. He figured out as a young man that juicing solved his health problems in a way that nothing else had done - so he pointed his life towards helping others to put the juices to work and to help heal them (like I am doing). Ironically, it was very shortly after I returned from my first tip to Portugal a few years ago - where I was scouting the area as a possible location of a healing center I intend to create - that I learned of Jason and his own healing center that is already there! In fact, his location is only a few miles from where I was, but I knew nothing of it at the time. So maybe we will be neighbours at some point in the future! ;)

Healing serious disease - drug free

Part of what makes this documentary so great is that Jason takes 8 people with serious illness and they all more or less totally heal in just a few weeks on the juice protocols. Dysfunctions range from IBS to stomach ulcers and on to other serious lung and metabolic disorders. The health transformation is stunning and very moving at times. I highly recommend this to all of us - and, in fact, we need to be learning about this in SCHOOLS as a matter of urgency.

In fact, if anyone here wants to put their steemit dollars to use in really changing this world to be more healthy, don't hesitate to contact me to discuss the plans I have for a holistic healing center - I intend to make it low cost or even free for visitors - who knows, maybe Steemit will be a primary way I use to fund the process. :)

How amazing it would be to come to steemfest in Lisbon and connect with others willing to help manifest this heart's vision of healing now. :)

Anyway, check out the life changing documentary below:

Follow, Upvote, Resteem - @ura-soul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81