LEMON & GINGER BLAST: This really is the most POWERFUL HEALING DRINK I have ever found.. You can stop colds and other bugs RAPIDLY with this

in #health7 years ago

ingredients for lemon ginger blast

I have been using fresh juices and smoothies to improve my health for several years and I know for sure that when used wisely they really help us. This one though, is the magical wizard of fruit juices - if you are ill it will probably help!

Ingredients (all organic preferably)

  1. 3 apples
  2. 1 lemon
  3. 1 inch of ginger
  4. 1 cucumber
  5. Some fennel to taste
  6. 1 stick of celery
  7. optional bunch of kale
  8. optional spinach/rocket

Herbs to taste and as you prefer:
parsley, mint, coriander

Steps to make

Just put all those through a nice, slow juicing machine (ideally) and you will have a highly potent healing juice that you will feel the effects of very quickly.

The balance can be played with as to your preference and inidividual nutritional needs as your body desires/feels.

Demo

Here's a video from dan macdonald, the life regenerator on youtube, demonstrating the recipe:

And here's a snap of my finished product:

lemon ginger blast

Let me know how it works out for you or if you have any suggestions for improvements/alternatives.

Injoy!

Follow, Upvote, Resteem - @ura-soul

Sort:  

This sounds amazing! I love healthy juices like this that make you feel so good when you drink them. Thanks for sharing :)

you are welcome!

Mixing sour fruits (lemon, apple) with cucumber is not good for the digestive system

i have never had any problems with it and it has been used for many years by a lot of people without complaint. what is your concern?

You won't die :D I mean apples has a lot of pectins mixing them with cucumber can cause bloating (idk if it is correct word)

I am still able to reach my keyboard to type - so my belly isn't too bloated :)
seriously though, the guys I learned this from travel the world helping people heal from numerous illnesses and neither they nor their friends (nor i) have ever experienced any bloating issues from this (afaik).

if you had one more "finger" on that fennel you could wear it as a glove! lol

fruit gloves are soooo hot right now! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42