You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brain Cravings for Naughty Foods Betray Our Diet Plans

in #health7 years ago

I'm closest to the what-the-hell effect. It's probably the most common reason out of the three (at least from the people around me). And it became a sort of monkey see monkey do. That and people around me don't give much weight to dieting lol. And I'm on steroid food cravings so I'm having a hard time sticking to "small frequent meals". And it's surpirising you're a sweet tooth enough to bake your own desserts. They look and sound good too so I might pass the links to my sister or mom. I'm only good at eating. And lastly, I'm not a fan of the texture of dates. Or it could just be that I've only tried packaged date products. My dad loves those though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35