Programmer and Health

in #health6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-01-13 at 10.32.04 AM.png

Most of the people i have come across have always have the perspective that Computer programmers are the most happy personalities in the world . People use to say these words as They get a good money , wife,life and they don`t have such a tough physical work. I give my perspective in a different way as i am one of them, Not such a strong one but i do have a right to talk about the profession. I believe that it is an addicted job like smoking , just like you lose your health with a smoke of a cigarette as you loose your social life in it. Your gradually enjoy it as you enjoy falling from a sky to test your bungee jumping . You became a prison of one room always thinking about doing an out of boundary thing.
Well what my point is that it is very important for a programmer to go for some physical things so as to rejuvenate his mind so as to start it again. But what should i tell my employer who does not give me a time to move my eyes from the monitor of my PC, ofcourse my employer will get a new candidate for the job. But do we get a new Health after being Spoiled.
Health is Wealth

Sort:  

Do you really mean that what you said or just for post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41