Immortal minerals

in #health6 years ago

43176139_536367086804467_6659835280553410560_o.jpg

My immortal minerals from kymiaarts just arrived ... so it’s official I am now immortal 🤷‍♀️😎

I have been having the oil of gold and really felt more energy and vibrance from taking it and my second venture into Kymiaaarts products is this one...immortal minerals.

It contains 12 Essential Salts supersaturated into living spring water in the ratios that your cells prefer. It comes in the perfect ratios your cells prefer, Immortal Minerals is a supersaturated solution of the 12 essential Cell Salts required to uphold optimum health. Designed to be a perfect mineral supplement, Immortal Minerals provides your body with the foundations of nutrition, helping to keep you feeling and looking young and healthy.

You can find more about this supplement at the website

https://www.kymiaarts.com/immortal-minerals.html

Sort:  

The human soul (and human spirit body) is immortal anyway. For an immortal physical body we also need to purify our soul, but killing our ego to become pure is harder to achieve than getting those minerals :)

totally agree I work on it from all angles :D haha

Sounds jolly interesting! I’d love to try some of this stuff but..

  1. It my react badly to my anti clotting medication
  2. The rest of my lifestyle is so unhealthy I can’t justify it

It seems I’m really bad when it comes to turning things around but really good at eating and drinking naff things.

oh really, this would affect your medication?
yeah it can be hard to make a change but once you start it gets easier and easier as you go off the addictive hit of like sugar and processed foods I think.

Possibly, it's hard to know and asking my doctors / consultants is pointless. There are some things that change the way your liver works that can impact blood clotting such as cranberries, onion, garlic and items high vitamin K such as kale and other green veggies. I sometimes take tart cherry juice and that seems to have a reasonable impact on my INR levels (speed/ability to clot).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53