You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help please, severe tendonitis

in #health7 years ago

every morning I would suggest slow movements /rotations of your whole body, as we need the body to wake up from 8 hours sleep. starting with your ankles working your way up to your head rotating every part 6 times each. This is called a wake and bake, My mate had heaps of improvements on a similar injury as he was a glass fitter. Drinking more water is essential and also having a lifestyle that promotes healing. one of my blogs I go into fasting and how they can help us with health problems of all areas. let me know what you think as adopting fasting has improved my life significantly all the best.
https://steemit.com/health/@tybow/fasting-and-the-benefits

Sort:  

Hi there! Thanks, I'll take a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44