You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Hard For Me to Do. Ask for Help via my GoFundMe page my friends did for me

in #health6 years ago

I wish I knew someone that knows more about the wallet. @terminallyill (Lucky this is the one time your name just doesn't fit : ) has been doing a series on all of that.

@kaylinart hun I know you've been working with crypto for a while. Can you help or direct him to someone that can answer his question regarding withdrawing from his wallet?

I extended your gofundme on my FB. Sorry, I can't help more. The last thing you need right now is to worry.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend.......

You are most welcome :)

What's up @briancourteau? What can I help you with my brother?

Thank's for the referral @tryskele ;) I really appreciate you promoting my articles for me!

I am trying to learn to get funds. Others had me post my go fund here but you know my story as you know my love @lynncoyle1. I am in need to try and withdraw 50 sbd from savings as My pension is not covering my bills even in Mexico. Can you help me learn to withdraw. My cancer makes thinking hard at times and I need an easy way. Thank you my friend

Hey Brian, the best thing to do is to contact me on Discord so I can walk you through it and have a more direct way of communicating with you. I'll be available until about 11am EST tomorrow and not again until later in the night tomorrow, so add me on there and reach out to me. My Discord name is LuckyDev#1969. I know that shit is rough, so I am glad to help if I can. I am also working a side project called "Fund The Future" which is a Steemit based crowd funding platform for various people to donate to causes if they see fit. It is launching in the next week and if you want to be featured, I'd be more than happy to get you on there. It is very similar to Go Fund Me and Kick Start.

At any rate, hit me up on Discord as soon as you can and I will walk you through the withdraw process. Hope all is well @briancourteau!

I would love to be featured. I am in need of help. I cannot have my girl stressing so much

Cool sounds like this part has gotten worked out. Thanks @terminallyill. I am so glad we're able to you get some of the help you're needing @briancourteau <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40