You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phoenix Tears Cannabis Oil: An Experimental Review Of The Revered Medicinal Super-Cure...

in #health7 years ago

Hi i would like to let you know that cannabis oil has helped my rheumatoid arthritis so much that since taking it i have not suffered 1 episode of my knuckles and fingers feel like thier exploding or being stabbed or feeling burnt. Its a horrible pain it so intense. So bad i cannot lift my coffee cup. That was the last 3 winters.
And thier was no side effects on me. I had 1 teaspoon dailey and it absolutely works ,unfortunately it is not legal here but i managed to get 1 jar. Its so bloody frustrating our governments haven't legalised it and the reasons are purely driven by the pharmaceutical companies.
I know it works because i gave my last amount to a friend with cancer. And her daughter told me its working on her,so i was happy to hear that. I now have none left. I gave it away 9 days ago and my pains are returning. Thats the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31