You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY NEW LIFESTYLE - a change

in #health7 years ago

I used to eat a lot and by a lot you can't really imagine how much. I used to eat a minimum of 4.000 calories a day, my average was probably something around 5.. I was never obese, but always overweigh by 5-10 kilos. I guess I am very active and I probably have good genes.

The reason I ate so much was that I was always hungry. I have tried many diets to no avail. The only one that worked was for me a was low carbs diet. It's similar to the slow carb diet described in the 4-hour-body book. Now most of my fat is gone, but most importantly, my hunger is gone. I can easily go for 12+ hours without eating anything and not feel hungry :)

I suggest you to give that book a read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50