You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLU - Recovering Naturally

in #health7 years ago

Hi @beautifulbullies, Echinacea is a great herb to take, get it in tincture form if you can, it really helps to boost your immune system. Also look into getting high dose vitamin C to help get you back on track. If you can get to a health shop of herbalist get some elderberry tincture or syrup. These three things should really help. I would recommend taking echinacea in the winter time anyhow.
I would go and see a herbalist as well, Their are so many ways to treat ourselves naturally and the 3 I mentioned are great, but as we are all different it's good to see someone who can really treat you and make sure all your health needs are being met. Good luck.

Sort:  

Thank you :) Yes, I will head to my nearest herbal shop! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45