You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The Weather Frustrating Me or Am I Frustrating The Weather???

in #health5 years ago

I love this, yes we all have days where we just one to shut out the world, where everything is such a huge effort, but then one thought can change all that, or one post reminding you what is out there. Mother nature is where I find most of my healing, because it is where I also connect most with myself. Thanks for this and you should use the naturalmedicine tag xx

Sort:  

What a useful tip! Thanks a lot. Right after posting I thought 'Dang! I should have put #nature there.' I didn't even think about #naturalmedicine. Perfect! Definitely next time! I believe that nothing else heals us but nature. The woodwide web and its crowd intelligence is much more real and powerful than this other www …

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65