You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally I can post this! My wife is my hero!

in #health7 years ago (edited)

20 miles a day... that's amazing. I was up to about 50 miles a week at the peak of this training cycle, and that was around my limit.

p.s. It seems like a lot of people on Steemit post an introduction post with 'introduceyourself' as the first tag, and those posts tend to get more attention. It's also a good chance to verify your account (if you want to) with a picture of yourself holding a Steemit sign for example. Those verified accounts tend to get a little more attention too, since there has been a lot of stolen identities in the past. If you do, I would make that picture the first picture in your post.

Your mileage may vary! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68