You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ages & Stages of Childhood Development | Health& Medications

in #health7 years ago

All information are true. Thank you for this. As a mom i would say children are amazing, I'm lucky enough that I had experience all I need to know about parenting, from babies first month to 1 yr is just so extra special. But having a toddler is just so tiring but fun. They tend to be more playful, that even all toys are totally damage bcuz of curiosity..lol
School Age is very challenging but of course rewarding.
I love your blog, so informative.

Sort:  

Thank you for the support @triggerlove2009 I'm getting to experience the infant stage right now as an Uncle [my favorite part] :)

Ohh wow! Thats awesome! Babies are adorable you will surely enjoy being an Uncle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64