You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smoking is Good For You ! - New. Government Health Warning !

in #health6 years ago

Even if it is made legal, I'll be staying away from it. I've seen first hand the damage that this does. And tobacco sponsored research that says it is safe does not really convince me I should be smoking this stuff.

In 60 years time we will be going through the same stuff in court as we are going through now, and the tobacco industry will still deny that their products are bad for you.

Sort:  

Thank you Trevor. I've never smoked thank goodness. Yes, I've tried a tobacco cigarette to see what it was like,but never appealed.

As I understand, the cannabis cigarettes will not have any tobacco content, but like you I will not be trying one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67