Sort:  

Thanks, glad you liked it....just joined your "army" (aka followed) hehe

He actually was responding to my comment but your response was great as well.

You can tell who he was responding to by seeing how these comments are nested. Follow his response up using the avatar as a guide and the next avatar up indented the same way is the response someone is commenting on.

Oh I see what you mean now, sorry about that! My mistake. Still very new to Steem..thanks for telling me in a gentle way haha,

It's all good. This is how we learn to Steemit.

Both of your responses were great! LOL. I thought i'd gotten over these bad robo like comments and then one got to me yesterday and I vented a little too much for my own taste in a post. Which is why @luzcypher response struck a chord with me. Welcome to steemit @jobsande, you found someone good to follow in @luzcypher, and I'll do my best to make myself worthy of your follow!

Thanks! Haha what you just said made me think of...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36