You can't make this stuff up - Leaky is leaking again!

in #health7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: You can't make this stuff up - Leaky is leaking again!


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsB ad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

I like your style...oh the joys of being a woman right, facepalm
sometimes you just go , what the else can be thrown my way, then the world is like here catch this boulder and have a nice day ;/
take care
b.a.

Enjoy the vote and reward!

LOL! Exactly, b.a. - too bad I didn't think to document my hysterectomy a few years back. That would've been a real knee-slapper (like my boobs these days)! At least the boulder catching keeps us in shape, right? 😝

Thanks so much for dropping by!

Oh man, this sounds like a rough go of it. Sending you healing vibes from the west coast.

Thanks, @qpdx - my family likes to joke about my warranty expiring which is why my body broke down... good thing I love 'em.... LOL! Appreciate the healing vibes!

Woow, thanks for sharing article

You're welcome. 😆

Sorry, but I have to be blunt here... FUCK THIS SHIT!!!!!!
Tell this situation to go to hell on my behalf please. Don't stress out - you'll get through this eventually, and we're all here for you!!!!!! <3 <3 <3 Muah!!!! :*

Blunt completely and totally works for me, @meanmommy33 - LMFAO!

I've had a stern talk with both my girls, and at the moment, they're mostly behaving. The rest of my body - let's just say that's a story for another day. And thanks so much for the encouraging words - since joining Steem, and connecting with awesome people like yourself, my stress levels have gone down tremendously! 😍

I can say the exact same for you !!! You're a special girl who ALWAYS makes me feel better! <3 What stress??? :D

Aww, thanks sweetie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64