Surgery this week and Lumpy wants attention again aka my breast cancer concern

in #health7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Surgery this week and Lumpy wants attention again aka my breast cancer concern


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsB ad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Take care of your health. Winter days are kind of rough on our mind and health.

Thanks, @skysnap! I'm working on it. 😊

First of all..those 2 stuff are both benign. Am more concerned with leaky unless there was an infection where it came from.
I kinda like the INFLICT word u crossed out lolsss
Sometimes, the medics just like to throw away unrelated problems just from family history..
it is something to be aware of sure...
Wanna know what's your derma will gonna say.
Hope all will be well.

Thanks, @immarojas - actually I still need to make an appointment with the dermatologist. Things got a bit crazy hectic around here the end of 2017, so I have some doc catching up to do. Appreciate your well wishes!

Wishing for negative results!

Thank you again!

I have a lot of at home workout for you try 😂.

LOL! And I'm guessing you'd also recommend I eat more 🍌🍌🍌!

You know me. 😁.

This post has received a 21.31% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @traciyork. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66