You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Muscle Soreness Good or Bad? (English/German)

in #health7 years ago

I'm just getting started with training after being trapped in a depression that never wants to GTFO. Super basic approach, get up. Drink water, eat a good breakfast, do some squats and push ups. Then I celebrate!
I try to avoid getting too sore as that would demotivate and make it harder to get the habit nailed.
I've been doing it for 22 days straight now, next month I'll join a gym and gently up the intensity.
Thanks for the relevant post for me right now! :-)

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback with your personal thoughts.
Much success for you with your training goals! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65