I do to keep my eyes on the activity for more than 12 hours in front of the computer

in #health5 years ago (edited)

this time I will share stories or experiences about what I did to keep my eyes long lasting in front of the monitor.

no need to display just wide

  1. Sit as comfortable as possible at the computer

  2. eyepiece with a monitor 35 cm

  3. use anti-radiation glasses

  4. every 1 hour 1 rest 10 minutes take a look outside the house so that the eyes are refreshed

  5. sleep at 22.00-03.00

  6. morning running every day min 10 minutes as long as it's already sweaty

  7. wash his eyes 1 week 1 time using betel leaf water, remember the boiled betel leaf

that's what I do so that the eye can stay long-lasting in front of the computer, hopefully it is useful for those who have long activities in front of the monitor

update

We are currently focusing on the world of blogging.

this is our blog
https://watpedia.com
https://www.paktoro.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41