You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In-Depth Guide: Choosing a Healthy Mattress | Slow Rolling Home Journey

in #health6 years ago

Wow! In-depth was an understatement. You certainly did a ton of research for this, I wish I would've even thought to consider researching or caring about this when I bought my new mattress less than a year ago. I honestly never thought about it and I have a really chemical free home. You have definitely given me something to think about, that's for sure.

Sort:  

I hope you were able to pull some value from it! I couldn't have anticipated the rabbit hole I jumped into when I decided I wanted a thorough understanding of nontoxic bedding. 😳 What this did for me, though, is help me to fully commit to the investment it's going to require when we do purchase our mattress. It's hard to justify a purchase that expensive but with this amount of knowledge, I'm more confident than EVER.

I did indeed! It is hard not to to be honest this was such a wonderful post. I wouldn't be surprised if my mattress is at least a bit toxic but at least I will have all this information that you delicately laid out for us when I go to buy one again. Thanks for putting in all the time and effort for not only hours of research but the time it spent to make this post as well, it saves others so much of theirs. Fantastic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74