You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is peeing outside good for us & our gardens? 🌱

in #health7 years ago

You can also put urine on your face to soften the skin, most people dont realise that skin moisturisers contain urine! This knowledge really is useful and Im glad more people are talking about it now. I drank my own pee for 2 weeks straight last year, and saved some too its like wine the longer it lasts the more potent, you probably know all this anyway! And it doesn't smell either when you bath in it contrary to beliefs!

Sort:  

Yes I had heard about all these amazing uses though I must say I've not tried too many of them. I did manage to drink my first pee of the day a few months back when I first started learning about all of this. I filmed it too! Though in truth I've not taken it as seriously as it should be taken... yet.

One step at a time ;)

Try it mate, especially on the face. Skin like a babys bum! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.47
ETH 2641.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72