You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't Sleep? Blame Your Computer!

in #health7 years ago

Fantastic article @eyeofthestorm. Lots of really good info that most people are unaware of but should definitely know. I turn all of my devices off at night but still struggle with insomnia. I think it has something to do with living in a major city and a 'SMART' one at that! :( Moving soon though! :)

Sort:  

Thanks tonyr! It's definitely a good idea to unplug the wifi and turn off mobile phones, etc before bed. I want no part of any so-called SMART technology--I don't want any devices that are 'smarter' than me --lol! I hope to move in the not-too-distant future, preferably to the countryside where you can still see a few stars at night. Best of luck with your upcoming move!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59