You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E.18 | Fluoride & Other Toxins in Your Municipal Water Supplies Are Poisoning You. They're FULL of Cancerous NeuroToxins & Crap. Here's some VISUAL Proof. Is YOUR Water Supply Polluted Similarly? | Still w. VIDEO Seminar I Appear In.

in #health6 years ago (edited)

This ia just disgusting! I've been reading about all that if I can call it devil's things and what are they doing to all of us just for money, power and control! We're just sheeps and we do everything for money. What about chemtrails!? What about toothpaste content!? What about all the unhealthy and super dangerous stuff in food and water!? What about pharmaceut companies. Those ar disgrace for humanity and I don't even want to know what will happen after life with them.
What's your solution for this?

Sort:  

Great comments man.

I have to get offline, that was quite a reply and question LOL

TY for taking time for us here today.

Okay thanks for the great article and I hope you'll get some time to respond on my question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52