Diet

in #health7 years ago

Am not a gym instructor, but i know about diet and how fat accumulate in the body.
I started noticing that am adding weight some couple of months ago, so i decide to register at a near by gym of which I go everyday as early as 5;30 in the morning and walkout till 8;00 am, and in the evening 4;00 pm till 6;00 pm. I did this everyday for 2 month and instead of dropping weight I added more as a result of my food intake.

so I stop going to the gym and I regulate my diet and in another 2 month, i drop 15 kg. One may be sleeping in the gym and still be the word fattest, our diet is important to live an healthy life.@ TokeLawal

Sort:  

When you was gaining weight in the gym, its pretty possible you gain muscles.
And muscles weigh much more then fat

But I totally agree you are what you eat.

Edit: Maybe you should use sources for your photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39