What is the reason why armpit is feverish to ache?

in #health6 years ago

Just a few days ago was the hottest day of the year, and then I went to work by bike every day to the company. Although there was wind when I rode my bike, my armpits were unable to dissipate heat, until one day, I suddenly found myself with a lot of red dots under my armpits. And it was very painful. Just at the beginning, my girlfriend rubbed some dew water on me, but it didn't feel too big and obvious. Finally, I knew through various channels that it was caused by inflammation of the lymphatic system, so I bought some anti-inflammatory drugs. For example, amoxicillin, after eating for about a few days, naturally good.

 After this, it was realized that whatever it was, needed to dissipate heat, and that problems could easily arise if it was not possible to dissipate heat in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46