Truth about Cape Cod's Water Supply - POCCA's Fight to Save Our Water

in #health7 years ago

Truth about Cape Cod's Water Supply - POCCA's Fight to Save Our Water

This interview is to highlight the New World Order's agenda to poison our water supply and how we can organize locally with groups like POCCA to fight back and clean up our water supply. The big energy companies spray the high tension power lines with massive amounts of herbicides which are carcinogens, and those carcinogens flow down into the Cape Cod Aquifer thereby poisoning the entire water system.

This is an interview with POCCA Cape Cod. https://poccacapecod.org/

They accept paypal donations on their site. They need money to fund the fight to clean up the water supply, including flying an expert witness from Seattle to testify in Boston this summer on the health issues regarding the water supply.

Good news when I was talking to Laura and Natalia about STEEM and steemit, they decided to join steemit, so soon they should have a POCCA steemit account for them to post articles and blog to help raise funds for their effort. I helped them film an intro video to use when they get everything started. I will re-steem their intro post when they sign up.

Enjoy The YouTube Film:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platforms:

  1. @BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/sUdFO6DEJwY/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/TCcr

Links for Further Research:

  1. POCCA Cape Cod: https://poccacapecod.org/

Music Credit:

Intro / Outro Song: Alais Clay - "Deadly Rain":

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
Sort:  

po.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12