You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detoxes Are Easier And More Effective With Support, So We're Extending Our Anti-Candida Program To Everyone!

in #health7 years ago

I took your little test to see how I would do and I surprisingly failed miserably, so I guess I had this issue and did not even realize it. So I am going to give this detox a whirl and hopefully my spit in three weeks is not so stringy looking. I'll let you know how it goes. Thanks for the information.

Sort:  

Awesome choice and thanks so much for your honesty and communication!

80% of humanity tests positive so while its not an excuse don't feel bad. Its because most people don't even realize it that its so common. It really influences your life though and you will find you are much healthier, clearer and more capable after the cleanse.
Be sure to read all the posts GOE has done on candida and if you want to follow along with us for the moral group support then jump on board. Otherwise wish you the best and hope you let us know the end results!

Blessings~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41