Eversource is trying to Poison Me!

in #health7 years ago

Eversource is trying to Poison Me!

eversource copy.jpg

Film Summary

The letter I am mailing to MA Dept. of Agriculture for POCCA Cape Cod, to stop them from spraying the Cape and making everyone sick. If you live in MA, You should copy this letter and send in your own version of it. We have till mid March to get these people to stop giving everyone on Cape Cod cancer by poisoning the Aquifer we all rely on for water.

Letter You Should Copy and Then Mail in With Your Name:

"February 21, 2018

Dean Fougere
XXXX XXXXX
Plymouth, MA XXXXX

Rights-of-Way Coordinator
Massachusetts Department of Agricultural Resources
251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, Mass 02114

Dear Department of Agricultural Resources,

I am writing to you to comment on the VMP Vegetative Management Plan proposed by Eversource. I am HIGHLY opposed to this plan. I would prefer you not allow Eversource to pour or spray carcinogenic chemicals over our drinking water.

As noted by The Guardian, the World Health Organization has listed glyphosate and other “herbicides” as likely being a carcinogen (cancer causing agent). Article: https://www.theguardian.com/environment/2015/jun/23/herbicide-24-d-possibly-causes-cancer-world-health-organisation-study-finds

Cape Cod is unique because our water comes from an aquifer. By allowing Eversource to spray cancer causing agents that will leak down into the Aquifer, you are allowing Eversource to potentially increase cancer rates across Cape Cod. This is completely unacceptable.

Many documents and factual based research and reporting has been done by POCCA Cape Cod on this issue. Website: https://www.poccacapecod.org/documents-1

I demand as a taxpayer and resident of MA, that you do not allow Ever source to spray herbicides and pesticides over our Aquifer therefore our drinking water. The health risks far outweigh any cost savings.

Signed: _____________________________________
Dean Fougere
XXXX XXXXX, Plymouth MA XXXXX
Date: ____________ "

Send your letters to:

Rights-of-Way Coordinator
Massachusetts Department of Agricultural Resources
251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, Mass 02114

Enjoy My YouTube Video:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platform:

@BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/BfEPibufOcY/

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769

Sort:  

WIN_20180222_15_15_02_Pro.jpg

While I don't live in MA, this is a problem throughout the entire country. I will be sending this via snail mail. (obviously I will include my address when sending it)

Thanks so much, I bet the guy in the MDAR office is gonna be like WTF happened why am I getting all these letters? Lolz.

He's probably thinking this guy in Nebraska has no life to complain about water in MA lol. But of course it's a real problem that needs to be addressed. Keep up the good work man!

This is a great initiative and should be an example of a town taking control trying to convince Eversrouce not to spray. Hopefully other towns will build on what MA did so next year there is less vegetation to spray. ROW can be an expansion of meadow lands on the Cape. There are other ways to go about maintaining meadow lands without the use of herbicides as Eversource does.

Its so bad they never considered the implications of doing such. It's so harmful to the human system. I just much wish I can really assist to spray this news to get to W. H. O

unfortunately, I'm out of M.A :(
any other Way?

I don't think it matters, I think anyone can write in actually.

Alright then ☺

No one should ever try to poison you

Disgusting and deplorable population control!

just keep Exposing their Works brother

How about Tweeting Donald Trump and disclosing this to him.

May God protect you and carry you Titus

Every tax payer has a right to live, every tax payer have the right his opinion, no tax payer no government, am sorry to hear about the cancer poisoning chemical being sprayed.no one can poison you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47