You Should Know How Honey Is Beneficial To US

in #health5 years ago

Uses Of Honey:


image source

  • When you have cough problem you should mix one teaspoon of black pepper and honey on 100 ml and mix them well and keep that paste to the sun for a whole day and after one day it take the sun you will have to take 2 teaspoon at the night before going to sleep and also take 2 teaspoon at early morning before breakfast.


image source

  • Honey can also be used to reduce the fat level of the body . you should add some 2 teaspoon of honey in warm water at early morning and you should use it daily and by that way you will be able to get lost of fats easily,If you repeat this process for couple of weeks you will be able to get rid of so many problem cause by fats in your body like fatty lever and also the cholesterol problems.


Image source

  • To make the memory sharper you also have to take honey as your balance diet like you will have to add some almond with the honey .Like 100g of almond with the 250 ml of honey .

First you will crushed or grinder the almond and then mix it with the honey and each night you will use one teaspoon Before going to bed.

I hope you like these tips for sure and please let me know if it help you in any way, i will try my best to provide these quality home remedies to my steemians!

Thanks for the interest In My Post .

IMAGEs SOURCE!

Sort:  

Hello tinten,
I loooove honey, great for substituting sugar!

Have a nice day!🌞😘

Marc

Love honey it is all I use these days no sugar at all

Posted using Partiko Android

I like to eat raw Manuka honey

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great info! I have some honey sitting around, I'll have to start using it!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love honey. Nice post btw.

Posted using Partiko Android

I heard local honey is great for people with allergies

Honey is a aayurvedic medicine. It is used in all small diseases like cold and thyroid

Hi @tinten, thank you very much for this information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66