You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magnesium, Why You're Deficient and What You Can Do About It

in #health8 years ago (edited)

I actually think I might need more mag in my diet now that I read this article.

Thanks for your mission and I hope you bring many others good health information.

By the way, what do you think of B12? Would it also help some of the problems. I was told to take B12 over Magnesium but I wanted to know someone else's opinion... you know someone from the outside.

EDIT: A few problems I have been having.
-Kinks in my neck and shoulders
-No Energy or Low Energy
-Wake up and still feel tired
-Constantly stressed out and wound up tight

Sort:  

I don't claim to be a doctor on the internet, I may write a post on b12. Off the top of my head it comes from red meat mainly. Vegans are deficient, as for your symptoms it could be numerous things. How much sunlight are you getting? Try to get some first thing when you wake up and then have lights off 2-3 hours before bed. F.lux is a great program.

Edit: The symptoms 1,4 that you mentioned seem to be because you are bottled up in your head and stressed out. You are going to have to figure out how to improve that. Lifestyle
Symptoms 2,3 Could be the same but could also be from a lack of proper nutrition or quality sleep. By resetting your circadian rhythm it could tremendously help your sleeping

Here dude, this is your best bet
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00H2BGA7C/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=sume00-20&camp=1789&creative=9325&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B00H2BGA7C&linkId=185a99bea83973f4bd83de3c05bb165e

I appreciate the input and the help. I will for sure look into the supplement and see if it helps.

Ha, funny you should say lifestyle. I came here to write about it, and what I want... I was raised on a farm in Mississippi and now live in a big city. I went from growing and raising everything I ate to buying it all and now I hate it... I want to go back to the simpler life. It is in the works but oh I can not wait for the day.

EDIT: Forgot to mention that I do get a lot of sunlight. I am very very active out doors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33