Doctor, Hospitals, and Surgeries aren't always your only option. Don't be suckered.

in #health7 years ago

When I was 19, I moved across the country to reconnect with an ex-boyfriend. It worked out but we were so young and poor. I just brought a suitcase and a small duffel bag or so of stuff on a Greyhound to go out there. In the first couple of months or so, we lived with my boyfriend's parents while we tried to get some money together to get started. I was taking a bus 1 1/2 hours a day to and from work, working for a temp. service as a fill-in receptionist as I tried to find steady employment. My wisdom teeth started coming in and they were painful and infected. There was no way I had the money to go to the dentist, and especially didn't have money to have them extracted. It was a bad situation for me. My boyfriend's mom told me about Golden Seal, a natural herbal antibiotic. Wow!!! It worked, amazingly!! It didn't cost very much at all. I used it for close to the next 20 years when needed to assist my wisdom teeth as they slowly came in. Now, they are completely through, and I didn't have to have them pulled out. (I was told that my wisdom teeth would only grow horizontal and not come in right, when I was in elementary school, and that I should have them removed.) You should know that the field of Dentistry has been infiltrated by crooks and misinformed people, not that all are, but there are a lot of them. Lots of dentists are acting like you can't heal a cavity, etc. and are drilling and filling with poisonous mercury that is making people sick. I know that may sound like a load to bear but it's true. Thankfully, we had a dentist that helped us, and encouraged us on how to heal our teeth from cavities. :)
*I had my amalgams (mercury fillings) taken out and it's important to get a dentist who knows what they are doing because that stuff is toxic.
Anyway, my boyfriend's mom also took me to my first health food store. It was like a foreign world to me 20 years ago. I didn't hardly understand any of it. Since then, through The Lord's wisdom and leading, doing things naturally, I have been able to heal my daughter of chronic asthma and illness. At one point, the doctor had her on 10 different things a day, and some of those she had to take 2 or 3 times a day. We have avoided doctors and hospitals so many times by seeking The Lord, praying, and doing things naturally. I am thankful for the times that hospitals and doctors have been there for us as I had watched my daughter fall to the ground and turn blue more than once and it is horrifying. But it is so nice to have her finally getting so healed that she can run when she wants and not be gasping for air, all without the aid of a prescription or anything else.
Be encouraged. Seek The Lord for a remedy. My daughter has had a long battle but she is way better. She hardly ever gets sick anymore. It was tough and at times I thought I was going nuts. Chronic illness can wear on a selfish person for sure. I was very selfish. I am growing but it was tough on me, but not nearly as tough as she had it.
If doctors have given you a bad report, ask The Lord what you are supposed to do about it. Not everything they say is correct, and even if it is correct for the moment, doesn't mean that it's gotta stay that way.
What some don't want you to know: https://thetruthaboutcancer.com
Be healed, whole, and full of joy! Shine On, friends! Let me know if you have any questions. :)

Some good resources:
http://www.fatsickandnearlydead.com
https://www.christianbook.com/miracle-food-cures-from-the-bible/reese-dubin/9780735200371/pd/00378
http://www.wholeapproach.com/candida/questionnaire.php
https://vintageremedies.com
https://wellnessmama.com/resources/

Sort:  

Congratulations @thoughts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29