Step of Both Physical and Psychological Growth 🙏

in #health6 years ago

Hi my dear Steemers,

So long no hear!! I have been busy with some serious stuff but for now, I’ll just update you on today’s reached goal for me💪

5DB2762E-F57E-4BB4-9AB3-46565AE210A3.jpeg

| This is my super relaxed face after a great run 🏃‍♀️ tonight ! After years of refusing to be a gym person, I finally made it to go back to running in the nature.

Almost 5 years ago was the last time I went running. Back then, I was running every evening. I have tried quite a few times these 5 years to regain that drive I used to have for running and make it a must of my daily routine, but didn’t succeed.

Lately, I had found a mini-solution by doing some aerobics at home 🏡 to try to make up for not going running (and release the neck pain caused by office life) and so maybe that also prepared me for the big day.

Anyway, very happy to be feeling like I can’t get enough of the park & run run run 🙏. |

#running #runningmotivation #runninglife #runningirl #nature #naturelovers #beingfit #fitness #fitnessmotivation #beingstrong #beingstronger #peaceofmind #cheerstolife 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40