You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Candida Killer: Natural Protocol for Effective Detox & Restored Health

in #health7 years ago

Thank you for this very educational article! There is an underestimated old remedy also used by Hippocrates and Galen which helps to get rid of candida; it is blood cupping also known as Hijamah.

Sort:  

Interesting, have not heard of cupping specifically for candida, but it is an ancient technique with proven success against a range of diseases! Some of our inhabitants have experience with cupping; one person used it to get rid of giardia too.

That's cool! I have been practicing cupping since a few years and if I would tell anybody, what kind of miracles I have seen, I am sure nobody would believe me.

I'm in the same boat... Love reading articles like yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80