You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Study Says Psychedelic Mushrooms Make People More Resistant To Authority

in #health6 years ago

Love this!! I recently began microdosing LSD for depression, anger, and anxiety. I'm nearly through my first tab, microdosing every fourth day. I'll be trying with psilocybin next, so I love reading about mushrooms and others' perspectives on them. I've eaten them in the past, but without the proper (I feel) respect and purpose-- more for 'recreational' reasons. I'm looking forward to using them in a more controlled manner and for a specific reason. Anyway thanks for the article, and the McKenna quote <3

Sort:  

I've wanted to try microdosing for productivity. Unfortunately, I'm old now and it's not as easy to source, or so I thought. You can order that kind of thing online legally for Litecoin!

https://lysergi.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41