You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Can Improve Our Health By Finding the Joy in Our Lives Today

in #health6 years ago

That's not how it works here. You would need to read my post, and if you feel like commenting on the content of the post, then I would enjoy hearing your thoughts.

Tell me why I should visit your page? You want feedback, yet have offered none. I do not feel compelled to visit or follow based on this comment, so maybe try another approach. I appreciate the upvote, and I usually upvote comments on my page, but this is not the kind of comment that adds value to the platform, so I am hesitant to reward it.

Read the post, comment about it or something related, and then we will be communicating well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57