You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How about a healthy dip for Super Bowl Sunday?

in #health6 years ago

Very good post. Thanks for the recipe. I'm not a good cook, so I'll probably just do Doritos. I'm not much into the Super Bowl this year. When the best thing about the SB is the commercials, well...I'm going to watch ComicGirl19's book club instead.

Sort:  

@theninthart, II don't have a team in this battle, but I'll watch. I've also been disappointed in the commercials the last few years as well. I hope they have some good ones this year.

Actually, I'm not disappointed in the commercials. I've started to be disillusioned about the game. However, I decided to watch it today once I realized that the Eagles were winning. I am so sick of the Patriots.

Haha! You and 98% of all football fans! It was a very good game. I don't enjoy them when the score is lopsided.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01