You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHRONIC LYME DISEASE IS A REAL THING, NOT BOGUS!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

was going through my lists and noticed you had delegated 2 sp instead of sending 2 sp to The Mothership.

You either need to send 2 steem or delegate 60 sp to be counted as on board.

thanks

also watch out for cheetah man.

Sort:  

How can I send the 2sp? I thought I have done it. Apparently not.
As for cheetah, is showing my own personal website where I posted the same article.

what you did was delegate it instead of just sending it. You see it is 60sp in delegation or 2 steem per month just transferred.

To send it you just make a transfer of 2 steem to @themothership

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42